2/3/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm Swamp Kings
2/7/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
2/10/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm No Limits The B-Side Band
2/14/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
2/17/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm Lamont Cranston following Hi-Praise
2/21/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
2/24/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm The Jimmys
2/28/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
3/3/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm Jimmi & The Band Of Souls
3/7/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
3/10/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm Mayfair 3
3/14/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
3/17/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm Bambi & The Bad Girls Of The Blues
3/21/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
3/24/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm G B Leighton Band
3/28/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
3/31/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm Paul Barry Blues Band w Rose Duffy on sax
4/4/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
4/7/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm Lamont Cranston following Hi-Praise
4/11/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
4/14/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm TBA
4/18/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
4/21/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm Harold's Blues Party
4/25/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
4/28/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm The Jimmys
5/2/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
5/5/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm G B Leighton Band
5/9/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
5/12/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm Bambi & The Bad Girls Of The Blues
5/16/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
5/19/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm Reverend Raven & The Altar Boys
5/23/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"
5/26/23 Friday 6 - 9:30pm TBA
5/30/23 Tuesday 7 - 11pm "Greatest Jam On Earth"

  Blues Saloon

1638 Rice St, St Paul, MN 55117
mnbluesaloon.gmail.com

Sign up here for our weekly
E-Mail Newsletter
(Always sent BCC)

Page updated February 1, 2023
Copyright © 2023 - Blues Saloon, All Rights Reserved
Web by CustomFab

Click on pictures to enlarge

Photos by The Suz & b-rad...

Overflow parking available - 
shopping center across the street
in the front row nearest  Rice Street

Overflow parking available -
shopping center across the street
in the front row nearest  Rice Street.

Thanks for coming by...
We appreciate you!!!

Every Tuesday - Blues Jam & Dance
"The Greatest Jam on Earth"
Doors open at 6:30pm; Music 7pm - 11pm
Bring your instrument, Big Dance Floor, Great Food
- No Cover -

Schedule:

$2.00 off
cover charge
 with MNBS
membership card

Sign up here for our
weekly E-Mail Newsletter
(Always sent BCC)

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii